Menu

Ungdom drenge

U16
Martin Drikkjær Træner:
Martin Drikkjær
martindrikkjaer@gmail.com
Tlf. 3011 6797
  Foto mangler Træner:
Niels Sandgaard
ncfsand@dadlnet.dk
Tlf. 4017 1435
 
U15
Foto mangler Træner:
Jesper Lind
jeslihansen@icloud.com
Tlf. 6480 1085
Tlf. 2080 2907
  Træner:
Lars Malig Rasmussen
lars_malig@hotmail.com
Tlf. 5065 6075
 
U14
Allan Pendegast Træner:
Allan Pendegast
pende@privat.dk
Tlf. 2498 9494
  Foto mangler Træner:
Peter Mortensen
mortensen04@yahoo.com
Tlf. 3086 8501
 
Foto mangler Hjælpetræner:
Alexander Jørgensen
  Foto mangler  
 
U13
Kenneth Greve Træner:
Kenneth Greve
FBU U12A og FBU U12C
lines79@hotmail.com
Tlf. 5164 0549
  Palle Larsen Træner:
Palle "Guitar" Larsen
FBU U12A og FBU U12C
pgl@manet.dk
Tlf. 2082 2034
 
Jørgen Hemdorff

Træner:
Jørgen Hemdorff
FBU U12A og FBU U12C
hemdorff@webspeed.dk
Tlf. 6067 0907

  Victor Clemmensen Træner:
Victor Clemmensen
Golden League og FBU U12A
Victor.clemmensen@gmail.com
Tlf. 2077 1776
 
U12
Keld Nielsen Træner:
Keld Nielsen
keld.nielsen@gmail.com
Tlf. 2859 8103
  Michael Lolk Træner:
Michael Lund mlund78@hotmail.com
Tlf. 2685 3076
 
U11
Foto mangler Træner:
Kim Lassen
k.lassen@icloud.com
Tlf. 6127 4034
  Foto mangler Træner:
Lars Simonsen
larssaerens@gmail.com
Tlf. 2628 1963
 
Jan Østergaard Assistent/Holdleder:
Jan Østergaard
janrik@privat.dk
Tlf. 4099 4571
  Foto mangler  
 
U10
Foto mangler Træner:
Brian Brøste
b_broeste@hotmail.com
Tlf. 7190 2180
  Frederik Bastholm Træner:
Frederik Bastholm
bastholm.olesen@gmail.com
Tlf. 4176 0278
         
Foto mangler Træner:
Morten Grønfeldt
morten@groenfeldtbolig.dk
Tlf. 4016 4950
  Foto mangler  
 
U8
Foto mangler Træner:
Charlotte Hjort Hansen
hjort77@hotmail.com
Tlf. 4082 6325
  Foto mangler Træner:
Bjarne Hansen
 
U7
Foto mangler Træner:
Nicolai Bruun
ni@vestfyns-gym.dk
Tlf. 5194 8880
  Foto mangler Træner:
Michael Lund Jepsen
michaellundjepsen@gmail.com
Tlf. 5194 8880